Monday, November 14, 2011

It was obvious how Batista won last night in my point of view. why?

Since Cena and cryme time destroyed JBL's limo then we all know that Cena would have to face JBL at the Bash. Espicially what happen last week when jbl threw john out of the arena. Kane wouldnt of win the match. so they gave to batista. could you see that wwe is gonnna give cmpunk a short reign or will cmpunk beat batista at the great american bash.

No comments:

Post a Comment