Monday, November 14, 2011
Why should illegals not legals be allowed care under the health care program?
This is in the plan. Can someone show me how Obama is going to make a profit on this plan? Do you believe those 80% who have health care through their employer will be able to keep their plan? Why won't Obama put a cap on malpractice fees and suits that will not win in a court of law? Do you believe affirmative action in the health field will yield better doctors? Why won't congress take on the same program is it because they are aware how bad it is and will be? Why is England and Canada returning back to the private insurance instead of public health and Obama is trying to push the same bad medicine on America? Why can't Obama see how bad the American Indians on the reservations are treated with social medicine and in the U.S. territories in the U.S. V.I. where I have practiced medicine and have seen first hand what chaos lies ahead? Who benefits from this plan? Please don't say the unemployed that is why we have medicaid. Why can't we shop in other states for insurance in order to have insurance compete and lower premiums? Why can't we allow small business's to co-op with other sm. co. to by plans at lower costs so it would be affordable ? These last two questions are just a sample of what the republicans and independents suggested. Why does Obama want to revert back to the English way of doing things ?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment